An Introduction 

HI FRIENDS !!

 May your life run smoothly ​today. Something that makes me want to write is an inspiration from someone. This is the first time I write my own blog. Do you know guys?  I’m not someone who like to write an essay or novel or short story. If someone give me a choice, I will choose Mathematic rather than history. Counting was easier and more fun than thinking about the wordsss 🙄 .

But a few days ago, someone who is the best teen blogger ( I think 😂) inspired me. And make my heart and mind to start writing. She told me that I should have open mind to find many imagination. I like to read her blogs. There are many new things that I found after reading her blog. That’s so interesting for me. In this chance, I would do the same what she do. And this is the end !Yayyyy! My first blog .

I like as finding the way hidden behind my eyes. Bit of an idea to write this weird blog. I’m not a good writer. But I will learn to be the best writing lover. 

I will share many interesting things blog by blog. And maybe you will love it. I don’t know more about anything what happened in this world. I try to tell you something what happened around me. You will know me more. 

Some of the words I use look so strange and difficult to understand by yourself. Really, I’m still learning. When I make a mistake in stringing words, grammar or others, that’s good comment if you tell me the truth  of it. And yeah, I want your advices. Keep enjoy to read my blog guys. Starting from now! 

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

12 Comments Add yours

  1. saorsablogs says:

    You seriously made my day! Thank u so much❤ And I know you will be good at this in no time. All the best💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. CICIK says:

      Yes, I think you know who is she 😂 . That’s you. And thanks for supporting me . Blogging makes me so happy .

      Like

  2. Asa says:

    Omg… Cicik 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cicikay says:

      Haha.. 😂 thanks!

      Like

  3. Maddy says:

    Welcome to the blogging world! I am looking forward to seeing more of your post. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cicikay says:

      Thank you so much! I’m glad to be part of blogging world ❤ Hope you enjoy my post!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Utterly Us says:

    Totally the same!! I’d choose science and maths over English and history any day but still I love to blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Great! I like English. And recently I was also obsessed with blogging! I love blogging too!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Utterly Us says:

    Happy blogging!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank youu!!❤ hope you enjoy my post!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cicik says:

        Thanks!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

