Ma Hobbies !

HI FRIENDS !!

I feel happy to meet you on this second occasion . I hope your life goes well today. This time I’ll talk about my hobbies, maybe a little childish.



Hobbies aren’t things that will make your day boring. Doing whatever we like is a hobby. Everyone has different hobbies. They do it every time. Do you remember when your elementary school teacher ever ask about your hobbies? I think, yes. 

Have you ever thought about developing a talent from a hobby? As I know, the best talent in life is when you make your talent like a hobby. Maybe some people had a weird hobbies. Some of which sound very silly. they said that’s very interesting to do by themselves. This some of funny hobbies I do when I was child (until now πŸ˜…) :

        1.Gossip

Yesss, this is a bad hobby I’ve ever heard. Talking about others behind them is not very good. I don’t know why many people do it. But I liked it a little though not often. Sometimes I’m interested in the topic being discussed πŸ˜‚. Really, this is not a hobby. But I don’t know hobby become a profession like a tv show by presenting their actreess to make a gossip group together. What a shame that!

       2.Watching television

This is strange. But my friends write it in their bio . Everyone knows watching television is fun. I also think the same. I even forgot to do homework just because watching tv. This is not bad. Unless you can use the television well.

       3.Sleep and Eat

Two things are much different. But in fact both are not hobbies. I think sleeping and eating is a necessity is not it. Eating many burgers, pizza, hotdogs and 🍩🍫πŸͺ. Too much sleep and eating is also not good for health. But good for fattening body (πŸ˜‚).

        4.Drawing / Painting

Wohoooo! This is the most I like. This my heaviest hobby. I bought a lot of painting equipment every time I went to the school supply store. I also attended art classes at school. The most fun for me. Do you know guys? Remove one pencil stroke error on drawing projection. God! Its really a big problem. I’ve done it many times.

        5.Writing and Reading

This is also two things that different . You will not be able to write without reading. What do you write 75% of what you’ve read. I’m sure with a lot of reading will create many new ideas. Including writing posts in blogs. Some countries apply “The Reading Culture ” to all their students. To support learning and good habits every morning .

        6.Shopping

Wow! This is good πŸ˜‚. Who doesn’t like to shopping? (a men, boys,boyfriends or daddies). Fun to wash your eyes with luxury goods that are displayed in every box of mall boxes. Some women call it life. But wasteful πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ !I like it much. 

        7.Travelling

Clear the mind, eyes and body. Unite the body with nature is a healthful hobby. Do you are one of the travelling lover? Come to my house and we will ride the mountain together, down the beach and enjoy the typical cuisine area. that is fun .

Guys! I hope you are enjoy to read this blog. I know you have many others hobby what fun to do by yourself . I like to know one or more your favourite. Like and comment below ⬇⬇, so I can know your hobbyπŸ’• . Maybe I will do that. 

BYE BYE !! 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Great Post! I really enjoyed reading! Can’t wait for more! 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cicikay says:

      Thank you so much! Hope you’ll enjoy my next post, soon β€πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s my pleasure πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ž

        Liked by 1 person

  2. My Thoughts says:

    Oh you blog is so unique and very inspirational. Love it ❀. Btw I just started following your blog and already loving it. You can follow mine if you are interested. πŸ™ˆβ€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      OMG! Thank youu for lovely comment! ❀ Your blog is amazing too, and I love your “DIY”. I’m interested with your blog. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My Thoughts says:

        Thank you so much for following me. I really appreciate itπŸ’—

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Cicik says:

        You are welcome! ❀😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Starling says:

    Ahahaha gossip

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Yes! I like that! 😁😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

