What I need from Doraemon’s magic pouch? ๐Ÿ‘ย 

HI FRIENDS !! 

Welcome to my blog again guys! I want to tell you about my morning. A few hours ago I watched the Doraemon cartoon series on TV. Since I’m kid I was so excited to watch Doraemon at the weekend (because every day I’m school ๐Ÿ™„). Doraemon is a cat but hasn’t ears. He’s blue with a big head and a white magic pouch in front of his stomach. He lives in Japan with Nobita’s family. 

He has a pouch can be put out of many magical stuffs. Waahh!! If Doraemon is real, what Doraemon magic stuff do you need to help your life’s problems? I want you to know what I need from Doraemon. โคตโคต

  • Time machine 

The time machine will take me to my future and the past. I want to know how this post will get the highest statistics (๐Ÿ˜‚) and how my struggle to get an idea to write this post (๐Ÿ˜‚). 

  • Bamboo propellers 

If I get a doraemon, I will ask him to give me bamboo propellers. I will use it to go to school every day. Then, I will not be late for school again. I will use it when going to supermarket or mall to avoid congestion. Cool!

  • Everywhere door(๐Ÿšช) 

Why do I need it? Because I want to explore the whole world without a plane. I plan to visit your home to discuss the ideas in the column and meet with you at the time. This will take me to meet with Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik (hehe … ๐Ÿ˜) also come to the Ariana’s concert (sing along with her without a ticket). If I get this, I will not borrow for you for free! (๐Ÿ˜‚) 

  • Time television (๐Ÿ“บ)

If I get this one, I will use it to explore my childhood. It means a lot to me. I just want to know how my childhood will be comfortable. No fake smile only sweet smile without burden. I also want to see how I can be happy every day, how I can spend my free time, and how I can’t feel lonely because I have many good friends. 

  • Konyaku translator 

To complete the stuff I need to explore the world apart besides everywhere door is Konyako translator. So I can talk to Indians in Indian. Amazing !! 

  • Kisekae camera (๐Ÿ“ท) 

When I had to change my uniform school to attend a party with a friend, I could use my kisekae camera faster than back home. Say cheese! 

  • Memory bread (๐Ÿž) 

Who is stressed during the exam season? You? Me, too. Yayyy! The best and fastest solution is out! Without learning and confusion. Memory bread. Eat before the exam! Nice idea! (๐Ÿค“) 

So that’s the stuff I need from Doraemon. How about you?? Thanks and hope you have enjoy reading! Wish I could meet Doraemon soon. Then ask him to give me what I need! (๐Ÿ˜‚) 

BYE BYE !!


13 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow! ๐Ÿ˜ Interesting & Lovely post! Really enjoyed reading! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so much! โค๐Ÿ˜

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Amanda says:

    Such original ideas! I absolutely adore this post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Ahh! Thanks, I’m glad you like this post! ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Cicik says:

    Ahh! Thanks, I’m glad you like this post! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  4. miss_ananya says:

    I need all of these too!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  5. miss_ananya says:

    Also, just clearing a misconception, their is no such language as Indian. I am an Indian and we either speak Hindi or English. ๐Ÿ˜‡

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Oh ya, I’m sorry, I mean speaking in Hindi. I know in your country there are many languages. But I don’t know what the name is. I also like your Hindi songs and movies. India is very popular in my country. And I’m an Indonesian. Thank you for reading and your justification.๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

      1. miss_ananya says:

        It’s absolutely fine. I know nothing about Indonesia, what language you speak or what type of food you eat, I would love to know. โค

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Cicik says:

        We (Indonesian people) speak with regional languages โ€‹โ€‹including the main language of the Indonesian language. Not many of us are fluent in English. You can ask me anything you want to know about life in my country. Since there was an Indian film coming into my country, I got interested in India. And I think I know a lot about India right now. Maybe we can share the story.

        Like

      3. miss_ananya says:

        That’s great!! In India you will find tons of different languages, different people different food, and yet we unite at some point. There are places in India where people can’t even speak in Hindi, forget English. But, there is also a part (the urban area) where English is the medium of conversation. Indian cinema is one such thing that unites us (Indians). Anyways.. I hear Indonesia has beautiful beaches and also volcanoes ? You must be loving it there right? Let’s have a chat on instagram some time? โคโค

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Cicik says:

        What? Urban area. I know that there are many foreigners living in India. But don’t know that there is urban area there. You can explain it on instagram if you have free time. YES, even my school tour always ends by visiting the beach. Climb the top of the mountain is the current trend here. Let’s chat too! โค

        Like

Leave a Reply

