DIY- Cute mustache corner bookmark 

HI FRIENDS !!

What’s up? Today I want to post my first “DIY” post. During my vacation, I have more free time to do something. But I lost a few days. I spend all my time just to watch TV and laziness. Leave it!

Okay, do you someone who likes to read some novels? Do you often confused where the last part of the novel you read? Now, please don’t fold your beautiful novel paper over and over again. I have the best solution. Create your corner bookmark!

If you can’t do this because you don’t know how to make it, DON’T WORRY! Let’s follow this step! 

YOU WILL NEED THIS :

Note : You can add something what you need to do it by your version. 

YOU WILL DO THIS :

STEP 1

Take your own origami paper. Choose your favorite color (I choose pink, because cute). Its size is 12 cmx12 cm. Fold the paper into 2 sections of triangle.

STEP 2

The second fold (right and left side of triangle) as picture below. Open the folding triangle. So you obtained a square shape in the middle. Then, fold the corner of a large triangle corner.

STEP 3

Take the right corner, then fold it and tuck it inside the triangle. Do the same for the left side. 

STEP 4 

Make a mustache shape on the other paper. You can draw on HVS paper or use black origami paper. Comply with the shape of a mustache in front of triangle shape.

FINAL LOOK

Yayy! Now, you got cute mustache corner bookmark for your favourite novel. 

My Other Version of Corner Bookmarks

  • A cute mustache 
  • A hideous bat
  • A cool penguin 

This is so easy guys. Right? You can do it by yourself. Actually I’m proud with today’s post. Hope this can help you and make ourselves be creative! 

BYE BYE !!

13 Comments Add yours

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you!❤

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Cute post girl!

    Have an awesome day!
    xx Kris

    https://dreamingofpink.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so much. Hope you can do it too! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kittyp0p says:

    Hey there! I’ve nominated your blog for the mystery blogger award and hope you’ll answer my questions (: https://kittyp0p.wordpress.com/2017/07/13/mystery-bl0gger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so much for nominating. I’ll post soon, and answer all of your questions 😊.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Aww these are so cute ❤ If read a lot of books, I would totally use these haha
    Beauty On A Budget

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Oh thanks!❤ You’re right. But I don’t really like reading books, I just make them to beautify my books 😂😂

      Like

  4. Regina5000 says:

    I love it so much!!!!! XD XD Specially he penguin!!!! XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you! I love the penguin too! 😊

      Like

  5. Starling says:

    Woah how pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so much 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

