The Liebster Award 

HI FRIENDS !!

The rules for the award :

⏺Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.

 ⏺Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger who nominated you.

 ⏺Nominate 11 other bloggers.

 ⏺Ask 11 new questions for them to answer.

Thank you so much xaspierudegirlx for nominating me. It was my second award I got. I was so excited to do this Liebster Award. 

Please check the blog. It was good and inspired, by clicking HERE. You will find new blogger then get new friend. 

My answers for xaspierudegirlx’s questions :

1) What color is your toothbrush?

My toothbrush color is white with violet lines. The feather brush also violet and pink. This is funny question I’ve got (😂). 

2) What song are you listening to or what was the last song you listened to?

Despacito – Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee. I like it much. Though I couldn’t follow the singers’s lyrics to sing this song. 

3) Who is your biggest role model?

Everyone who has talent or multitalent.

4) Are you more of a dog or cat person?

I don’t know what this question mean. But I think more of cat person. 

5) Who is the person you trust the most other than yourself?

My mother for sure. She is the best one who I trust than myself. 

6) What is your current desktop background picture?

This beach is very beautiful. I took this picture while visiting Bali. This is Pandawa Beach. I love the solid blue sky with the green moss. This makes my eyes fresh and cool.

7) If you could flip a switch to wipe any band or music artist off the earth, who would it be?

Umm! I don’t know. There is nothing that I would to wipe. 😅

8) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere, but you have to go right now. Where would you go?

I’ll go to Turkey. I want to visit the narrow Bosporus, Istanbul and other cities. Then, also visit many museums to see all the antiquities. And all the goods of Muslim civilization especially mosque. It will be amazing! 

9) Favorite disney movie?

  • Beauty and the Beast 
  • Alice and the Wonderland
  • Sleeping Beauty 

10) If you discovered a deserted island and could build your own society on it, what would be the first rule/law you put in place?

The first rule / law: DO NOT TURN A LIGHT AND MAKE NOISE OF 10 P.M (party, play music, turn on the TV at full volume, etc.). Because all my own society had to sleep at that time. Or you can do whatever you like, but turn off your living room lights 

(If my own community and I make a village, and I am the village head ….. 😂) 

11) Your house is on fire…Holy shit…Run!!! You only have time to grab one object. What would it be?

My money. My house is on fire, I don’t need to call fireman. Because my neighbor will do it. Some of my family members will take a phone, clothes, valuables or something what we need. Then, I only should take my money for future life. 

My nominees :

beautyandtheflawed.wordpress.com

voiceornovoice700.wordpress.com

lifethrougheyesofteenagegirl.wordpress.com

ohjustmeblog.wordpress.com 

ameliainhull.wordpress.com

teaandtales1.wordpress.com

myhelpfultips.wordpress.com

thatgirl4everblog.wordpress.com

the20somethingexistentialcrisis.wordpress.com

fhavours.wordpress.com

glamitupwithtc.wordpress.com

My questions for nominees :

Q1. Which is your favorite beach in Southeast of Asian? 

Q2. What the color is your favorite? 

Q3. Which is your favorite part of your body? 

Q4. If you can make a collaboration to sing with a popular singer, who would you choose? 

Q5. When and where you born? 

Q6. Do you have a pet? If yes, who’s your pet’s name? 

Q7. If you got a guest come to your house, but you are still in bathroom. What will you do? 

Q8. Cake or candy? 

Q9. What’s the best thing you’ve ever gotten since blogging?

Q10.Have you ever experienced obstacles while doing blogging?

Q11.What do you like most from my blog?

Hope you enjoy your day! 

BYE BYE !!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. My Thoughts says:

    Congratulations sweetie 👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so muchh! 😊❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Maddy says:

    I loved reading this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you! 😊

      Like

  3. Congratulations on the award. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you! This is my best second award! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats on the award and thanks so much for nominating me!! 😊 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you! And you’re welcome!! 😆

      Liked by 1 person

  5. _lucy_ says:

    Congrats on the award, enjoyed reading it. Thank you for nominating me x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cicik says:

      Thank you so much!❤ and you’re welcome 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

